Home

About

Trustbrand is building an algorithm that evaluates corporates brand’s sustainability actions and its change in financial value.

What We Do

Provide investors with real-time information of corporate brands financial value and the relations to the public.

Feeding real-time data into a financial brand value index, publishing corporate brands value on the stock market, coach and guide shareholders

Certify, reward and celebrate trustworthy corporate brands that is fulfilling their promises and focusing on real change.

Monitor and expose how corporate brands, implement and execute a real sustainability agenda in relation to integrated reputational and financial risks.

News

First generation of brands under certification to become trustbrands, Indigo Travels & Events, Art for All, MCS, Allgrow, Inbent, Hudik Hockey Club.  

Mr Anders Widgren (General Partner in Aicap), joins Trustbrand team as an expert on Artificial Intelligence (A.I) and algoritms in the process of developing Trustbrand financial value index and certification instrument. Mr. Widgren is a serial entrepreneur and innovator and behind great many innovations that successfully have made it to the market. Trustbrand will, on …

Contact

Trustbrand Global

Hans Sinclair-Sachs
Working President & CEO

hans.sinclair@trustbrand.com
+ 46- (0) 735 71 78 97
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hans Kanold
Chief Executive, International Business Development and Certification programs.

hans.kanold@trustbrand.com
+46- (0) 735 02 63 86
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Marisol Sanchez
Human Rights Expert, Responsible for design and development Alarm and Whistleblowers, Digitalization System Civil society, Trustbrand Third Agent System.

marisol@trustbrand.com
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Anders Widgren
Head of Trustbrand AI/Algoritm/Intelligence System.

anders@widgreninnovation.se
+46 – (0) 723 50 01 69
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Thomas Bruhl
Responsible Trustbrand Digital Business Development, IR/Sweden.

thomas.bruhl@visitnorth.se
+ 46 – (0) 706 00 91 71
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hans Carlsson
Head of Trustbrand Design and Art Work.

hans.carlsson@trustbrand.com
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Martin Malii-Karlsson
Investor relations and business development.

martin.karlsson@trustbrand.com
+44 – 20304880448

Mainyard Studios
90 Wallis Road
London, E9 5LN, U.K-
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Trustbrand alarm online telephone

Anonymous alarm/alert coaching, search messenger.
@hanssinclair
@marisolsanchez